Beer Margaritas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: May 6, 2012
Took these to a graduation party than happened to be on Cinco de Mayo. Big hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2012
Delicious! Because I cannot leave anything alone and I like my drinks on the sweet side, I added maraschino cherry juice and coated the rim in sugar. Loved the color and flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2012
Delicious! This is a super quick and easy recipe, double it and use a big pitcher for summer gatherings :) Can easily be adjusted using less tequila or more water. I used Bud Light Lime and the extra lime kick is great! The adults will enjoy a pitcher or two of these with our Mexican Cinco De Mayo meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2012
I've had this recipe forever from my parents but with one big change. Use rum instead of tequila. Then it is called a Boomerang. And it's much better since tequila and I don't get along! Very potent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2012
Great!! Went right by the recipe and it was an awesome margarita. Used 12 oz. Mexican beer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2012
Best margaritas I've EVER made at home! You will knock your own socks off with this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 747captain

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2012
Been using this same recipe for the last 30 years. And the best part is that it is so easy to remember.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cairn Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Altus, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Burke, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2012
Swap the water with two more beers (three beers total); Corona is usually the go-to. Been making them like this for years and they're delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Ravenna, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kitchenista Jane
Reviewed: May 3, 2012
So easy & so yummy! Perfect! Fiesta time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kitchenista Jane

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Living In: Pine, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
Have made several times, always a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Gainesville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 846) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Make the Best Margaritas

See how easy it is to make a classic margarita.

How to Make Frozen Margaritas

See how to blend the perfect frozen margarita.

Margaritas

Watch how to make these 5-star margaritas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States