Beer Lime Grilled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: May 26, 2011
no taste at all....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2011
Wasn't a fan of this recipe. I didn't think it had much flavor even tho I marinated it for 1 1/2 hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2011
Turned out wonderful I followed the recipe. Will make this in the future!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bar1jp

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2011
This was super easy, fresh and delicious. We made with Mexican Rice from this site and it was perfect. We did not have cilantro so just made without and it was great. Really good, easy grilling recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by scullycat68

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2011
Could not taste any of the marinade flavors. I was so excited to have this but disappointed with the end result.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by J&A
Reviewed: May 11, 2011
I made this with spicy potato vegan curry (also from this site) the chicken looked really good, but when we tasted it we were very disappointed. There wasn't very much flavor. Definitely lacking something.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by J&A
Home Town: Wausau, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2011
I was looking for a quick and easy marinade for chicken and this was perfect. Followed the recipe as written and it was cooked just right and wasn't overpowered by any of the flavors. I will use this again. Thanks, Lauren.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2011
I added Margarita mix to this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2011
Made it exactly as directed. We weren't thrilled with it. I won't be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bloomfield, New Jersey, USA
Photo by Linda Farrell
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2011
This was an excellent marinade for our grilled chicken last night. It was nice, light and refreshing. Didn't waste a good can of Bud-Light on this one. Paired this with the "brown rice" from this site. Our entire family enjoyed this meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Farrell

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Arnold, Missouri, USA

Displaying results 121-130 (of 341) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Beer Lime Grilled Chicken

This tangy summer chicken has so much flavor (and so little fat).

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States