Beer Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
These burgers came out very moist and juicy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2011
Excellent moist tasty easy BBQ burger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2011
THIS RECIPE WAS DELICIOUS! i make it at least once a week and my children love it! WHOOOO HOOOO! GO BEER BURGERS!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
took forever to cook and was too watery
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Courtney

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2011
Very tasting and will use this recipe again. I had no problem with my burger staying together. I let the meat absorb the beer and didn't over mix meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jog Dish
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2011
Yum! These burgers were super. I used 93/7 ground turkey instead of beef, the meat mixture did seem very thin and I was worried that these wouldn't hold together well on the grill so I added about 1/4 cup of bread crumbs. Topped with extra sharp white cheddar and served on a hawaiian roll. Thanks for the recipe, we will be making these often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jog Dish

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2011
I love a good burger and will try about anything. When I read this one I thought, why not? Now I ask myself why? There wasn't anything appealing about it at all and everyone left the majority of theirs on the plate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
This was pretty good. The only reason we rated it a 4 was because the burgers wanted to fall apart on us (while cooking and eating). I used less beer than called for. The taste is really good. Give this recipe a try!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
so juicy, so delicious, melt in your mouth heaven burgers! i used 2lbs of ground chuck and 1/2 cup of beer. after forming the patties, i sprinkled them with steak seasoning and let it sit in the fridge for 30 mins. top it all off with pickles, bacon, lettuce and tomato... to die for!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
Delicious burger! I made it on the stove. Next time I will only use 1/8 cup of beer because I added an egg and it still fell apart.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 57) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

How to Grill Burgers

Watch five terrific tips for building and grilling the best burgers on the block.

How to Make Turkey Burgers

See a great trick for making truly delicious low-fat turkey burgers.

Crunchy Coconut and Lime Burgers

What's cooking in South Jersey? The Messy Cook's tropical burgers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States