Beefy Lasagna Roll-Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
Tasted great but, just assume make whole pan of it without individual rollups....just more work
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Vinton, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Wow, I'm definitely going to be making this one over and over! There's enough sauce to make more than six pieces (eight or maybe even ten) and it's easy to serve since each piece is separate. I used shredded cheddar and mozzarella. I didn't measure, just put the fillings on until it looked right, and ended up using about half the package of cream cheese. I accidentally drained the pasta too early and it wasn't quite cooked through, so I baked the dish about half an hour and that did the trick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KateShaw

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by NClendenon
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
This is an easy, make ahead dinner. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NClendenon

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Thomasville, Georgia, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
I absolutely love this recipe although I did tweak it alil lol but my family an definitely my son love this!! Gotta say its my all time fav when it comes to lasagna :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2013
This recipe is great. Simple, easy ingredients. Serve with a dinner salad. Play with the ingredients.. make it healthier and use ultra lean ground beef like Laura's 96 Percent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Florissant, Missouri, USA
Living In: Carrollton, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
Had some leftover noodles in the freezer to use up. Used real garlic instead of powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2013
Easy and very good dinner! Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SylarsMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Spanaway, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2013
Made these tonight and they were amazing. Delicious as written- I just added some salt to the sauce and some mozzarella sprinkled on top of the roll-ups (in addition to the Cheddar cheese). Both my husband and 2 year old daughter devoured theirs. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2013
Great sauce but I'll hold off on the nutmeg next time. I made a regular lasagna with it and it was great. Good idea with the cream cheese! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2013
This was soooo easy, even my picky eater ate it. Thanks, will be making this over again, thinking of making ahead of time and freezing it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 17) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Chef John’s Lasagna

Discover the two keys to a great lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States