Beefy Baked Ravioli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2011
It wasn't bad tasting. But it wasn't anything exciting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2011
Oh my was this good! The whole family LOVED this! I added some sauteed onions, garlic, green pepper, and mushrooms (needed to use up produce) and it really added great flavor! Will definitely be in our regular rotation! Thank you :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by arich01

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Panama City, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2011
I've made this twice following the recipe exactly. It is easy & quick to prepare & is delicious! I especially love the cheesy meat sauce. Will continue to make for my family with a good salad & hot buttered rolls.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2011
This dish was very good. My friend loved it. Much easier than a some other time consuming dishes. It's budget friendly if you' re creative with the left over ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2011
Loved this easy way to make ravioli that's as good as lasagna. I added a layer of ricotta cheese and used half cheese ravioli and half meat ravioli. Yum.....it's a winner in my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2011
Allow casserole to "set-up" a few minutes before serving. I used 2 cups of mozerella cheese, because that is what I had on hand. Serve with green salad and garlic bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2011
this was easy to prepare and turned out excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2011
I had a package of frozen ravioli that I had to use so this recipe was a life saver! I thought it was good. A quick and easy meal. Definitely need to use more ravioli next time - was too saucy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by deelee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Reading, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2011
I'm rating this as a three and maybe shouldn't because I didn't have the tomatoes. This was quick and easy which is a huge deal for me working two jobs. Used a little more meat because my hubby likes meat and doesn't care for pasta and the whole thing of ravioli. I'm not sure there was enough sauce and or cheese and I doubled it since I used more of everything. Hubby said I could fix again, if I worked on tweaking it. I will try it again but may try fresh ravioli next time. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2011
Yep, these are good. I have made these with Cheese Ravioli and they are just as good. I like to make this a day before when I am preparing another dinner as it is quick and easy. Then let cook for 30 minutes and stick in fridge. It is then all ready for the next nights meal, just reheat and serve.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 61-70 (of 469) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States