Beefy Baked Ravioli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley Judge

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
This recipe was wonderful! Thanks for posting it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by D'On

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Brighton, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
I sauteed 1/2 a large onion and some garlic with the beef, didn't defrost the ravioli and layered the dish then in a 375 deg oven for 45 mins or so. Easy weeknight meal and a kid pleaser.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Urbana, Maryland, USA
Photo by tammy
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
My family just love this recipe I use the whole bag of beef ravioli instead of cheese ravioli and a 1/2 cup more of both cheeses I also served a salad and garlic bread
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
This recipe is great. I use an entire bag or more of ravioli to feed my hungry family of 5. I also only use mozzarella cheese. Either way this recipe, is great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
easy and good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2014
Okay, but not much flavor. Should have used sausage instead of hamburger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by roachwomanfw

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2014
I made this and my wife loved it the only thing I did different was I used Italian Style diced tomatoes with basil,garlic & oregano . I love basil & garlic so I add a tablespoon of basil & 3 or 4 cloves of garlic .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sherburne, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
Not bad, but definitely needs seasonings. Was rather bland. Will make again, but will add mushrooms, onion, and at least some garlic next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: El Paso, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lela
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
A good recipe for pasta lovers. An easy recipe that pleases my pasta loving family. I cooked up 2 Italian sausages, cut into small round pieces which added a little zing to the dish. I also cooked up 1/2 pound of ground beef. Since I didn't have any jar sauce, I made my own sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lela

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 491) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States