Beefy Baked Ravioli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
Loved this! Did as other reviews said to do: 1 small chopped onion, garlic powder to the meat. Used a 25oz sauce, alittle more cheese and baked in a casserole dish on 450 for 30 mins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Merlin08

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bryan, Texas, USA
Living In: Denham Springs, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
Saw this when I opened up Allrecipes today. Thought it would be a quick and easy supper. And boy was it! This is a GREAT dish for a quick, semi-homemade meal! Served it with a salad and garlic toast. I will be using this during the week when I don't have a lot of time to cook so I can spend more time helping the kids with their homework! Thank you for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terra L Fischer

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Stuttgart, Arkansas, USA
Photo by ONIOND
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
So easy, and still real food, and yummy :) I used some spaghetti sauce out of the freezer rather than a jar, and subbed ground sweet Italian sausage (the price was half that of ground beef!). I did put the ravioli in frozen...eyeballed the cheese amounts so probably used less than what was called for. This was great, and everyone at the table agreed, so it's a keeper! Thanks for sharing this family pleasing recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ONIOND

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Fabulous recipe. I didn't change a thin
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
Excellent! The whole family loved it and hubby requests it whenever we have people over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
very good i also added onion,garlic,and mushrooms i will try and premake next time and freeze it for later meal. not sure if will freeze well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Missoula, Montana, USA
Living In: Billings, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Family enjoyed this. I thought it was a little to meaty next time I will use a half pound of meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Bafia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
Great recipe! So easy and both my kids (2 and 11months) scarfed it down. Not gourmet by any means but a tasty and filling meal. I will probably add some veggies if I have the time to chop them up next time but very yummy as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
This recipe is borderline cheating on cooking a satisfying weeknight meal. Frozen cheese ravioli is morphed into a meaty cheesy ravioli in less than an hour. The recipe is fine as is, but I will add some zip next time with a bit of onions sauteed prior to browning the meat. Also be sure to salt and pepper the beef while it's browning. This is worth five stars for the combination of being quick coupled with good taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Russellville, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Charlotte Amalie, Saint Thomas, U. S. Virgin Islands

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
Very, very good! I really enjoyed this dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pierre, South Dakota, USA
Living In: Moscow, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 477) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States