Beefy Baked Ravioli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2014
Okay, but not much flavor. Should have used sausage instead of hamburger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by roachwomanfw

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2014
I made this and my wife loved it the only thing I did different was I used Italian Style diced tomatoes with basil,garlic & oregano
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sherburne, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
Not bad, but definitely needs seasonings. Was rather bland. Will make again, but will add mushrooms, onion, and at least some garlic next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: El Paso, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lela
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
A good recipe for pasta lovers. An easy recipe that pleases my pasta loving family. I cooked up 2 Italian sausages, cut into small round pieces which added a little zing to the dish. I also cooked up 1/2 pound of ground beef. Since I didn't have any jar sauce, I made my own sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lela

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
We found the recipe somewhat bland. As one reviewer suggested, I added onion. I will replace the can of diced tomatoes by doubling the amount of spaghetti sauce and add oregano and fennel.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Staceyj_xoxo
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
This recipe was amazing!!! Absolutely delicious! Def will be making this again! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
Delicious! Didn't change a thing will definitely make this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Will not make again! I even doctored up the sauce with fresh herbs.This tasted like chef boyardee out of the can.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
Loved this! Did as other reviews said to do: 1 small chopped onion, garlic powder to the meat. Used a 25oz sauce, alittle more cheese and baked in a casserole dish on 450 for 30 mins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Merlin08

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bryan, Texas, USA
Living In: Denham Springs, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
Saw this when I opened up Allrecipes today. Thought it would be a quick and easy supper. And boy was it! This is a GREAT dish for a quick, semi-homemade meal! Served it with a salad and garlic toast. I will be using this during the week when I don't have a lot of time to cook so I can spend more time helping the kids with their homework! Thank you for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terra L Fischer

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Stuttgart, Arkansas, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 485) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States