Beefy Baked Ravioli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by ONIOND
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
So easy, and still real food, and yummy :) I used some spaghetti sauce out of the freezer rather than a jar, and subbed ground sweet Italian sausage (the price was half that of ground beef!). I did put the ravioli in frozen...eyeballed the cheese amounts so probably used less than what was called for. This was great, and everyone at the table agreed, so it's a keeper! Thanks for sharing this family pleasing recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ONIOND

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Fabulous recipe. I didn't change a thin
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
Excellent! The whole family loved it and hubby requests it whenever we have people over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
very good i also added onion,garlic,and mushrooms i will try and premake next time and freeze it for later meal. not sure if will freeze well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Missoula, Montana, USA
Living In: Billings, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Family enjoyed this. I thought it was a little to meaty next time I will use a half pound of meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Bafia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
Great recipe! So easy and both my kids (2 and 11months) scarfed it down. Not gourmet by any means but a tasty and filling meal. I will probably add some veggies if I have the time to chop them up next time but very yummy as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
This recipe is borderline cheating on cooking a satisfying weeknight meal. Frozen cheese ravioli is morphed into a meaty cheesy ravioli in less than an hour. The recipe is fine as is, but I will add some zip next time with a bit of onions sauteed prior to browning the meat. Also be sure to salt and pepper the beef while it's browning. This is worth five stars for the combination of being quick coupled with good taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Russellville, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Charlotte Amalie, Saint Thomas, U. S. Virgin Islands

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
Very, very good! I really enjoyed this dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pierre, South Dakota, USA
Living In: Moscow, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
Great easy recipe. I cooked this for my wife and sons and they loved it. We have a extremely busy schedule so me and the wife take turns cooking. This was a hit and I will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Warren, Ohio, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
This recipe is seriously amazing!!! My hubby and I love it. Plus since there's only the two of us and our baby we have plenty leftovers for the next day which is always nice :) Thank you for sharing this recipe with all of us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 475) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States