Beefy Baked Ravioli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
Wow! It tastes like traditional lasagne, but half the time! I did double everything and used homemade meat sauce. Terrific. I'll be making this again, and again, and again..... Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Roxy Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aurora, Colorado, USA
Living In: Littleton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
was awesome!!! did add half onion/2 cloves garlic with the meat (added 2 links italian sausage w/ ground beef). added salt, pepper, and oregano to meat. doubled the raviolis and used a regular size jar of meat speg. sauce. was very good. had garlic bread sticks and caesar salad. my son said it was better than olive garden! mmmm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TracieD

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Zimmerman, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Princeton, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley Judge

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
This recipe was wonderful! Thanks for posting it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by D'On

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Brighton, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
I sauteed 1/2 a large onion and some garlic with the beef, didn't defrost the ravioli and layered the dish then in a 375 deg oven for 45 mins or so. Easy weeknight meal and a kid pleaser.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Urbana, Maryland, USA
Photo by tammy
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
My family just love this recipe I use the whole bag of beef ravioli instead of cheese ravioli and a 1/2 cup more of both cheeses I also served a salad and garlic bread
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
This recipe is great. I use an entire bag or more of ravioli to feed my hungry family of 5. I also only use mozzarella cheese. Either way this recipe, is great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
easy and good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2014
Okay, but not much flavor. Should have used sausage instead of hamburger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by roachwomanfw

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2014
I made this and my wife loved it the only thing I did different was I used Italian Style diced tomatoes with basil,garlic & oregano . I love basil & garlic so I add a tablespoon of basil & 3 or 4 cloves of garlic .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robert Marshall

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sherburne, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 494) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States