Beefy Baked Ravioli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2011
I've made this twice following the recipe exactly. It is easy & quick to prepare & is delicious! I especially love the cheesy meat sauce. Will continue to make for my family with a good salad & hot buttered rolls.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2011
This dish was very good. My friend loved it. Much easier than a some other time consuming dishes. It's budget friendly if you' re creative with the left over ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2011
Loved this easy way to make ravioli that's as good as lasagna. I added a layer of ricotta cheese and used half cheese ravioli and half meat ravioli. Yum.....it's a winner in my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2011
Allow casserole to "set-up" a few minutes before serving. I used 2 cups of mozerella cheese, because that is what I had on hand. Serve with green salad and garlic bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2011
this was easy to prepare and turned out excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2011
I had a package of frozen ravioli that I had to use so this recipe was a life saver! I thought it was good. A quick and easy meal. Definitely need to use more ravioli next time - was too saucy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by deelee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Reading, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2011
I'm rating this as a three and maybe shouldn't because I didn't have the tomatoes. This was quick and easy which is a huge deal for me working two jobs. Used a little more meat because my hubby likes meat and doesn't care for pasta and the whole thing of ravioli. I'm not sure there was enough sauce and or cheese and I doubled it since I used more of everything. Hubby said I could fix again, if I worked on tweaking it. I will try it again but may try fresh ravioli next time. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2011
Yep, these are good. I have made these with Cheese Ravioli and they are just as good. I like to make this a day before when I am preparing another dinner as it is quick and easy. Then let cook for 30 minutes and stick in fridge. It is then all ready for the next nights meal, just reheat and serve.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 2, 2011
This is a great throw together meal for the week or any night where you dont want to spend alot of time in front of the stove. And its pretty tasty also!! Will def make this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathleen

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Warwick, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: May 2, 2011
Cooking Connection - HEB.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 487) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States