Beefy Baked Ravioli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: May 1, 2011
Great recipe! It's kind of like lasagna, except it's easier to make. Even the picky eaters of my family liked it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookin' Christy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2011
So quick & easy! Family loved it & so did I!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Bancroft, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2011
Thought I would try this for a quick easy dinner and not only was it both, it was also very good. I used the whole package of ravioli because I used a 9x13 pan, along with additional jarred sauce and cheese I had on hand. My family thought I had made homemade lasagna. The leftovers were great in the microwave too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by QB's mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Bonney Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2011
I loved this, like another suggested I used the whole pkg of frozen raviolis. I also only had a can of chopped tomatoes with green pepper, onion and celery. It turned out great and flavorful, even my picky boyfriend loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
This was SO delicious!! My husband wants to make sure that I make this again. My suggestion is to get the Italian Diced tomatoes or add a little bit of Italian Seasoning if you get the plain diced tomatoes. I also used 1 whole package (18 oz) of raviolis.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2011
This was pretty easy for a great meal!! I did my regular additives to the sauce, (fresh onions and mushrooms) and doubled everything because of the hungry men in my house, but other than that followed the recipe exactly and I WILL be making it again!! (And I am sure glad I doubled it because it was all gone with my family of 4 stuffed and needed to be rolled away from the table!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anirtac

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
Family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2011
Family didn't enjoy much...very bland! Followed recipe exactly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
I LOVED THIS! Very tasty and easy. I love that you don't need to prepare the frozen raviloi before hand! This one is a keeper! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsay

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2011
This recipe was super easy and delicious! I substituted beef ravioli and used the entire 25 oz. pkg. I also omitted the tomatoes, and the sauce was still of good consistency. This one is definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AngieM

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Oskaloosa, Kansas, USA
Living In: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

Displaying results 91-100 (of 487) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States