Beef or Chicken Marinade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2013
Fantastic. Doubled it, used some for stir fry and some for marinade and tomorrow it will bless the brisket on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nita Ostroff

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ridgeley, West Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2013
I used this the other night on chicken thighs. I used foil on the grill to protect them from sticking as Flankadank recommended. I also used olive oil, low sodium soy, and blue agave, as it was what I had on hand as Jillian suggested. Great marinade for chicken and I'm trying it on beef tonight. Hubby said, "This is a keeper recipe!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2013
Awesome marinade! I made this marinade with chicken breasts yesterday. I used olive oil instead of veg. oil and everything else stayed the same. I grilled them in the George Foreman grill. Chicken was nice and moist. My daughter and I both loved it. Thanks for the GREAT recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2013
One of the best marinades I have ever made. Wonderful flavor ..delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2013
I joined this website just so I could save this recipe! OH MY GOSH ITS AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2013
This recipe is a staple in my kitchen. I follow it closely, except I use: olive oil and low sodium soy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RebeccaD

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Millerton, New York, USA
Photo by JO~Lite
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2013
I am eating less chicken and meat but I did have a small taste so that I can give an honest review. It makes a great marinade for chicken but a little too sweet, next time I’ll use less honey. My family loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JO~Lite

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Laurel, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
Tried this on beef and chicken... and the chicken I just made is SO good. I've only had one bite and immediately came here to tell all of you how scrumptious this is! Had it marinading for about 24 before throwing it in the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CortneyTonic

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Clearwater, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
I've used this marinade on chicken several times and it has a very good flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Owasso, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2012
Excellent on chicken!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yoga

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wonder Lake, Illinois, USA
Living In: Rowlett, Texas, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 224) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

Related Videos

Marinade for Chicken

This versatile marinade is great for grilling chicken, and is simple to make.

Rusty Chicken Thighs

See how to make a simple marinade for gorgeous grilled or broiled chicken.

Ramjam Chicken

A 5-star white wine and spice marinade that’s perfect for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States