Beef or Chicken Marinade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2009
A great marinade. I had to make a small substitution (dried chives instead of green onions). I used this on grilled chicken breasts, and it was fabulous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2009
This is great stuff and easy to make too! I didn't have any ground ginger so I cut up fresh slices. I marinated boneless chicken breast in it over night - delicious! Next time I will try adding some hot peppers into it for a kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kkell84

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2009
Boy oh boy YUMMY!!!! I used blueberry honey and balsamic vinegar and added a splash of blueberry watermelon juice... WHAT A WONDERFUL TASTE will definately be making again. Thanks for sharing I also used Sesame oil instead of vegetable oil
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2009
Very good. I'll be dicing the chicken and throwing it in the marinade next time for even more flavor for some chicken un-fried rice. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Buddhaful Aud

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2009
very good. i added extra garlic powder the second time i made this. this is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Joppatowne, Maryland, USA
Living In: Abingdon, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2009
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2009
My husband liked it, I only thought it was okay. I much prefer Best Steak Marinade in Existence on this site, however I'll keep this one for hubby.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Albany, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2009
Wonderful recipe! I was looking for something simple that could be prepared with the ingredients I had in the cupboard, and this was it! I will be making this again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChefEv

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2009
I use this recipe all the time! Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2009
This was awsome on chicken. My husband loved it. Best chicken we've had in a while. I used fresh minced onion instead of green onions and fresh minced garlic instead of poweder and blended it real well. It was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANNC2

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 224) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinade for Chicken

This versatile marinade is great for grilling chicken, and is simple to make.

Rusty Chicken Thighs

See how to make a simple marinade for gorgeous grilled or broiled chicken.

Ramjam Chicken

A 5-star white wine and spice marinade that’s perfect for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States