Beef and Noodle Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
I will add this to my list of "do not make". I think a pasta sauce would be better than soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
This is an easy and delicious recipe...although I made some changes: I skipped the sherry, substituted jarred pasta sauce for the tomato soup, substituted shredded mozzarella for the cheddar, and added ground black pepper. I've made it with both lean ground beef and lean ground turkey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2012
Added a little Italian seasoning, & a can of corn (drained) into the casserole just to add a little sweetness. Overall a really good recipe that my family loved, even the little one yr. old!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2012
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
This recipe is fantastic! My husband and I both loved it. The only thing I changed was because I only had 1 can of tomato soup, so also added a small can of tomato paste and a can of water. Everything else stayed the same and it is really a keeper. ( I love this website.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2011
This is an awesome meal! I love it! Sometimes I make it with out the meat if I dont have it! Either way I love it! Thanks for sharing the meal, I loved it! Your Fan, Ivy Liedl
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2011
tried it with elbow noodles and no sherry and it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2010
As a mom of two busy boys (ages 5 & 8) I am always looking for easy, good recipes. This is BOTH! I had everything I needed on hand. I did skip the sherry as sometimes alcohol imparts a flavor in food that I don't like, but this recipe comes highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2010
So my family has a deep loathing of casseroles, so I did not anticipate any happy kids, but they loved it! I didn't have everything on hand, so used 1/2 a jar of garlic spegetti sauce and white wine and it was still great. Everyone really liked it including picky hubby & kids. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CURLYALLISONS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2010
easy simple and a good taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by maccordeiro

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Lorenzo, California, USA
Living In: Hayward, California, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 141) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Spicy Vietnamese Beef Noodle Soup

Chef John makes pho, the spicy Vietnamese noodle soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States