Beef Tips and Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
This was very easy to make, and turned out well. We did end up with quite a bit of extra noodles, but that was probably us going heavy on the beef tips and sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by catmamma

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
This was a quick and easy recipe. It tasted awesome when I finished. I followed this recipe pretty much to the nose and I would do it again! My oven cooks hot so it only took about half the time to cook - and even then, the steak was a little dry but I can easily fix that with 5-10 minutes off my cook time. I am definitely going to recommend to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
Very good! However, I didn't add the can mushrooms but added cream of mushroom and cream of chicken. It was on point!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
So easy and pretty darn yummy :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
I just made this recipe and turned out great!!! It was easy and not too bad on time. Next time I will probably double the ingredients for the meat n gravy because my kids also loved it. Would like it if sauce stuck to noodles better but still very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
I used chuck eye steak because that was what I had but I did everything else as directed and this is awesome. Fast, easy and most important delicious! This is a perfect dish done as indicated and I will be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Betsy Boyd Davis

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kalamazoo, Michigan, USA
Living In: Galesburg, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2014
This was a decent recipe. I used low sodium canned mushroom soup to off set the dry soup mix and added a half of an onion sautéed in unsalted butter. Salt is not needed to cook noodles either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2014
So easy! I found that it was a bit dry so I added a can of beef gravy and it turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
The meat ended up being a little tough, and not enough sauce for quantity of noodles. Next time I will try doubling the meat and sauce, and cooking it on low in the slow cooker. The flavor is delicious though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2014
Turned out pretty good! Used a can of cream of onion soup instead of the water but didn't change anything else. Some red wine probably would have added good flavor but I didn't have any on hand. Had plenty of gravy. May use a little more meat next time. Slow cooked all afternoon on Low, stirred it up a few times to ensure even cooking. This recipe is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lola

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Traverse City, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 907) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Beef Tips and Noodles

See how to make a simple, beefy noodle dish.

Beef Tips

See how to make saucy, melt-in-your mouth beef tips.

Beef Pot Pie III

See how to make a simple pot pie with beef and all the veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States