Beef Tips and Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
Wonderful! I used beef broth instead of water and used fresh rather than canned mushrooms. I also added some sour cream and cream cheese to make it like beef stroganoff, but it would be delicious without it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
We really liked this but cooking for a full hour at 400 degrees is too long/hot as the sirloin became quite dry. Next time I'll cook it at a lower temperature or for less time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Troy, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
This was really good and easy. The only thing was I needed to add more water to have a little sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
Sooooo goooood!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
I tried and improved this recipe. Apologies to the poster, however this recipe got a whole lot better with longer cook times, worchestershire sauce, fresh mushrooms, garlic and onions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cord Steph

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Dont get to cook very often, so I use this recipe quite often when I want something easy & delicious. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise L.

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
not to empressed
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Would do this one again, small stuff i did differently was using fresh mushrooms like some comments 2 cans of Golden Cream of Mushroom soup and using a cup of milk. I would in courage seasoning the beef to taste before putting all in the pot. But otherwise was preatty good an quick and easy to do.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maxx Bond

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
This was just OK. The sauce cooked down to nothing and the beef ended up tough and crispy. The recipe needs a lot of tweaking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HUSHPUPPY

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ridgecrest, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
I tripled this recipe. I feed 3 12 year olds, a 7 year old and my husband and I. It was sooo good and very, very easy, as it was able to cook while we were busy doing weekend family stuff. All the kids loved it and a couple came back for full plates of second helpings. Definitely adding to the rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 8isenough

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Scottdale, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 896) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Beef Tips and Noodles

See how to make a simple, beefy noodle dish.

Beef Tips

See how to make saucy, melt-in-your mouth beef tips.

Beef Pot Pie III

See how to make a simple pot pie with beef and all the veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States