Beef Teriyaki Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
Absolutely love this recipe! One of my new fav dishes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
this was really easy and delicious. Instead of cooking everything, I put the liquid mixture together and added a T of ginger powder and the steak slices in a zip lock bag and let them marinade over night in frig. Sautéed the next day then followed the recipe. WOW so tender. Next time I will make less rice. This was awesome and real keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
Added some fresh garlic and ginger. Oh,...some cayenne to spice it up a bit. Easy recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinArgentina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Aluminé, Neuquén, Argentina
Photo by Tracy
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
Really good and easy. I added onions because you can't go wrong with onions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gina
Reviewed: May 11, 2014
Oh yea the family ate broccoli two days ago so instead I used green and red bell pepper! Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2014
Add dried red pepper, pineapple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sammy
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
Incredible! I browned the meat with sesame seed oil and half a shallot. Then I added sesame seeds and ground ginger to the sauce mix. Wow!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
Nummy to the power of ten!! Made it as the recipe called and it turned out delish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SousSusieQ

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
I made this for my husband and toddler. Both liked it very much and my husband said it tasted as if I went to our local chinese place for takeout.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2013
I made this recipe tonight and will not be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 147) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Spicy Orange Zest Beef

See how to make a healthier version of orange beef.

Beef Bulgogi

Traditional Korean beef marinated in a sweet and garlicky soy sauce.

How to Make Corned Beef and Cabbage

See how to make the official meal of St. Patrick’s Day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States