Beef Taco Skillet Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2011
For a very quick meal, this was outstanding!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley Robbins

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2011
One of my favorites!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2011
One of my fave easy super fast family dishes. I usually add a bunch of chopped veggies (think peppers/zucchini) to add bulk & nutrition. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2011
This was a fast easy meal to put together on a weeknight. I used tostadas that I broke up for this instead of flour tortillas and mexican blend cheese. I seasoned the beef with some onion, garlic, cumin, oregano, chili powder, and crushed red pepper because I only had half the salsa. Because I'm a tweaker and have to add my own touch I used chicken broth in stead of water. (and it was in the fridge needing to be used up) We enjoyed this. I would fix this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2011
This is so awesome!!!! Use CORN tortillas instead of flour and it is wonderful. You must try this!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2011
The flour tortillas just ended up being gummy and soft. Next time I'm definitely going to add elbow macaroni instead as well as a lot more spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LBott
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
This was surprisingly delicious! I was flipping through my mom's cook book and I came across this recipe. I happened to have all the ingredients and decided to give it a try. It was extremely easy and quick to make. The only think i did differently was I added taco seasoning to the beef while I cooked it. I used corn tortillas and although it was a little mushy, we loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimiko Proctor

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
This dish is easy and so incredibly delicious! It's definately a family favorite. Another thing I love is that I usually have ALL of the ingrediants on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
I made this recipe last night.....omg!! its was sooooo good. i added some sour cream to the soup and made it with some guacamole...delish. even my 3 year old (who is picky) loved it. thanks for that. he he he.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bobbilyn Molina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Whittier, California, USA
Living In: Slagelse, Sjælland, Denmark

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
Awesome and so easy to make. I think I will substitute the tortillas for Fritos next time. Kids loved it!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 177) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Boxed Stuffing

With a few key ingredients, you can make a delicious stuffing in just 15 minutes.

Prosciutto Asparagus

This holiday appetizer couldn't be easier--or tastier!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States