Beef Enchiladas II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2012
Yummy That's all I can said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ivonne
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2012
Very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nicki

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Jacksonville, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2012
Thank you for the ingredients and to everyone else who added a few more ingredients of their own! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Sarasota, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
I like this recipe. I don't mind that its made with Flour Tortillas instead of corn.(there's a few people on here complaining about this) I live in Texas and have tons of Hispanic friends. They eat BOTH. The only thing I did different with this recipe is added cumin and some onion powder when sauteing the beef. I also use black beans inside with the meat for some fiber and vitamins. Otherwise, wonderful recipe! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TexasRocker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fritch, Texas, USA
Living In: Amarillo, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
Enchiladas aren't supposed to be gooey. You should be using corn tortillas if your going to cook them in the sauce. That's gross to think your gonna bite into a really good enchiladas to find you feel like your eating a piece of bread smashed flat and then made mushy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2012
I was really happy with the way the enchiladas came out my husband LOVED it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
I used corn tortillas as I'm gluten free and they fell apart a bit but was still tasty. I used prepared enchilada sauce too. Didn't have shredded cheese so I used sliced colby and it was great. Very tasty. Served with my black beans and rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sam

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2011
I added half a pack of taco seasoning the the meat and used canned sauce. They were delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chloe

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Waynesville, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2011
Great starter recipe! Here's what I did to make it 5-star: used 6 flour tortillas and topped them with Hatch mild green chili sauce (2 cans) and Mexican shredded Cheese and baked for 30 minutes at 350.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by delish

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2011
very delicious and easy. I used a can of enchilada sauce, but followed everything else. I loved the simple, yet wonderful flavor these had. I used my own homemade tortillas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cherith

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wellington, Kansas, USA
Living In: Claremore, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 595) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Beef Enchiladas II

These saucy beef enchiladas are simple and quick to make.

Cheesy Chili Enchiladas

Quick-and-easy cheese enchiladas are smothered in chili-cheese sauce.

Slow Cooker Enchiladas

See how to put a simple twist on big, beefy enchiladas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States