Beef Enchiladas II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2012
Yummy That's all I can said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ivonne
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2012
Very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nicki

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Jacksonville, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2012
Thank you for the ingredients and to everyone else who added a few more ingredients of their own! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Sarasota, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
I like this recipe. I don't mind that its made with Flour Tortillas instead of corn.(there's a few people on here complaining about this) I live in Texas and have tons of Hispanic friends. They eat BOTH. The only thing I did different with this recipe is added cumin and some onion powder when sauteing the beef. I also use black beans inside with the meat for some fiber and vitamins. Otherwise, wonderful recipe! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TexasRocker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fritch, Texas, USA
Living In: Amarillo, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
Enchiladas aren't supposed to be gooey. You should be using corn tortillas if your going to cook them in the sauce. That's gross to think your gonna bite into a really good enchiladas to find you feel like your eating a piece of bread smashed flat and then made mushy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2012
I was really happy with the way the enchiladas came out my husband LOVED it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
I used corn tortillas as I'm gluten free and they fell apart a bit but was still tasty. I used prepared enchilada sauce too. Didn't have shredded cheese so I used sliced colby and it was great. Very tasty. Served with my black beans and rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sam

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2011
I added half a pack of taco seasoning the the meat and used canned sauce. They were delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chloe

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Waynesville, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2011
Great starter recipe! Here's what I did to make it 5-star: used 6 flour tortillas and topped them with Hatch mild green chili sauce (2 cans) and Mexican shredded Cheese and baked for 30 minutes at 350.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by delish

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2011
very delicious and easy. I used a can of enchilada sauce, but followed everything else. I loved the simple, yet wonderful flavor these had. I used my own homemade tortillas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cherith

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wellington, Kansas, USA
Living In: Claremore, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 595) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Beef Enchiladas II

These saucy beef enchiladas are simple and quick to make.

Cheesy Chili Enchiladas

Quick-and-easy cheese enchiladas are smothered in chili-cheese sauce.

Slow Cooker Enchiladas

See how to put a simple twist on big, beefy enchiladas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States