Beef Bulgogi Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2012
I would give this 100 stars if I could. I marinated a whole sliced flank steak with this amount of marinade by massaging it in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pulaski, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2012
This recipe is good. I would recommend marinating overnight for more flavor. Also serve with lettuce cups filled with rice. I would also make a little marinade to serve as a sauce onto of the meat. Very good recipe and i will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie Harroll

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2012
Amazing! Really easy to make and the taste was incredible. It tasted like something you would get a restaurant. I will be making this a regular item at our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candace Parker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marysville, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2012
Very good recipe! Follow it as is, and you'll get the perfect taste. I made it like 4 times till now and it never failed! Once I didn't have soy sauce, so I used balsamic vinegar, and used 2 tbsps white sugar + 1/2 tbsp molasses.. tasted really good as well. I definitely recommend :))
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cairo, Al-Qahirah, Egypt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2012
This was incredible! I have always loved all-you-can-eat Korean bbq...but this means I am never going to the restaurant again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2012
Wonderful! Easy and delicious. I mixed the marinade ingredients in a ziplock plastic bag and thinly sliced the steak before putting it in with the marinade. I did use brown sugar instead of white sugar. I didn't completely mince the garlic, and it still turned out great (basically just chopped it). We stir-fried the bulgogi instead of using our grill, then we served it with stir-fry veggies and rice. Wonderful dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2012
Loved it. Recipe perfect as is! My husband slid the meat on skewers and cooked on the outdoor grill. It was excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2012
Fantastic with a thin cut ribeye
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacy Jones

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cole Camp, Missouri, USA
Living In: Warsaw, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Diana71
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2012
This was awesome...so good, we are having it a second time tonight...thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diana71

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2012
loved this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hourglasswman

Displaying results 141-150 (of 374) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Beef Bulgogi

Traditional Korean beef marinated in a sweet and garlicky soy sauce.

Simple Slow-Cooked Korean Beef Soft Tacos

Not your average taco. This beef taco filling is seasoned with Korean-inspired fl

Beef Tips

See how to make saucy, melt-in-your mouth beef tips.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States