Bean Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2015
good but nothing new.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JLeo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by thompsongin
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
Super fast and easy. I added dashes salt, pepper, cayenne pepper and cilantro for more flavor. It was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
As noted added cumin, chili pepper and red pepper flakes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
Philly LIKED it! I have a picky hubby with lots of health considerations. It isn't easy feeding Philly and keeping him healthy. This recipe is one that will help. We used whole wheat tortillas and it was satisfying and fun to eat. No scrunchy faces on this one! I will be keeping this recipe in my menus, and that is saying a LOT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eileen Wood

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
This was yummy. I went ahead and added cumin and paprika since I think the spices are lacking. The rest is good though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Great ingredients. Added salsa. How in the world are you supposed to flip this thing? I can't even get it out of the pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
It was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
I used big flavored tortillas and put one down on a cookie sheet then put the sauteed ingredients on it, then sprinkled cheese on top of that and pressed another tortilla on top of all that then slid it into a preheated oven! Easy! Served with salsa, sour cream, and sliced avocado. So many things you can do with this and so many ways to make it yours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debi Schule

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Glendale, Arizona, USA
Living In: Beeville, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
OK, could use some meat in the quesadilla.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alex Taguchi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
Loved it! My fiance is always asking me to find some meals with less meat in them and I'm always resistant because I love me some meat. But I gave this one a shot and it was fantastic! I added some sweet corn and dropped the onion, maybe put in a bit more cheese than I was supposed to but this recipe is definitely a keeper :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brendon.mock

Cooking Level: Beginning


Displaying results 1-10 (of 279) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Bean Quesadillas

See how to make top-rated black bean, cheese, and veggie quesadillas.

Black Bean and Corn Quesadillas

This Mexican favorite can be made easily for a quick weeknight dinner.

Delicious Black Bean Burritos

Black beans, cream cheese, & green chiles give basic burrito’s a tasty makeover.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States