Bean Burrito Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2006
This was an easy recipes and takes no time to prepare. My picky 7 year old thought it was great. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2006
I went to a casserole party and took this, it was fun, super easy and everyone liked it. However, i'm sure i won't make it again. I'd rather just have the bean burrito with some extra cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2006
This recipe is great.It was so quick and easy;ready to eat in less than thirty minutes. It is truly a creative way on how to use frozen burritos. My boyfriend loved this casserole dish and he is not easy to please!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shakinmaibooty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Wylie, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2006
Super easy and my children loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2006
Easy, fast and tasty. Even my 4 year old liked this. (I left out the green chiles on her portion.) Will definitely make again. I highly recommend topping with additional sour cream, olives, avocado and tomato. The recipe says optional but it really makes it great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2006
This recipe was very good. My whole family loved it and you can change it to your taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Racine, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2006
This was really a wonderful and easy meal! im definately going to make it again and it makes great left overs! I prefer to use chimichangas instead of bean burritos--the bean burritos turned out a little too dry, but it was still a greeeat meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2006
I didn't think cream of mushroom or cream of chicken soup sounded very good (we like things a little spicy here), so I used Campbell's Southwest Style Peppar Jack Cheese soup instead. Also added more cheese (of course)! this was delicious and a quick turn on regular frozen burritos
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
53 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Misty O'Brien

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2006
My husband and I absolutely LOVE this! We will definately always have these ingredients on hand! Thanks for a wonderful, fast meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Livingston, Texas, USA
Living In: Brookeland, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2006
You could not ask for an easier dinner for a crowd! I did add garlic and cumin to the cream mixture, but that's what's so great about this recipe - you can make it to suit your tastes! If you want to spice it up a bit, try hot diced green chiles versus mild. If you don't like cream of mushroom, use cream of chicken. So many options with this recipe, thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LMAREK50

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Bolingbrook, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 110) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

How to Make Green Bean Casserole

See how to make classic French onion and green bean casserole.

Grandma's Green Bean Casserole

See how to make creamy, delicious green bean casserole with a crunchy top.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States