Bean Burrito Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2012
Made exactly as the recipe states. Me, my 8 year old, and 5 year old all loved it. Great quick meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2012
This is amazing! It was quick and delicious. I did add one thing though in the sauce I add a packet of taco seasoning. I definitely will be making this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
was simple and yummy will make again for sure the family loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Appleton, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
Love it!! super fast and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2011
I thought this would be a great quick meal for the family but it was so disappointing. The sauce was bland and even with the added toppings of tomato and olive the overall effect was lacking. My toddler who eats just about anything wouldn't eat it. My husband who will humor me in anything I try to make asked me not to make it again (not that I would want to).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Vancouver, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2011
This is a great quick recipe for nights when you don't want to cook. there's so many ways to make it. I usually use cream of onion with it and I will make it with different types of frozen burritos. I too keep frozen burritos in my freezer to make it any time. My husband loves it. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Taylorsville, Utah, USA
Living In: Yelm, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2011
Very easy and delicious use for frozen burritos. Had some leftover chopped chicken that I added to recipe the second time I made it, just as delicious. Thanks for a definite keeper in my recipe box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madera, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2011
Fast and yummy! I've made this a few time and I now keep burritos in the freezer so I can make this on nights when I need a fast meal. I used bean and cheese burritos, cream of chicken and put some of the cheese in the soup mixture, then topped with extra cheese. Takes 5 minutes max to get it in the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2011
excellent dish on a budget. However, I agree with another reviewer who said that they would use a jalepeno bean burrito versus just plain bean and cheese. it would add more depth of flavor to the dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsea Ferguson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2011
We love this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Culpeper, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 110) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Green Bean Casserole

See how to make classic French onion and green bean casserole.

Grandma's Green Bean Casserole

See how to make creamy, delicious green bean casserole with a crunchy top.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States