Baybreeze Cocktail Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
It is delicious especially with orange juice instead of pineapple juice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by rachellephipps
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
This is perfect, refreshing, and light! Great cocktail for sitting on your porch, on a hot day! I will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by hoovert
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
Fantastic!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hoovert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2013
This drink is delicious, although I do prefer mine a lot stronger than this calls for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2012
Needing a break from all the prepwork the eve before Thanksgiving, I made this cocktail. It was decent, but would've been better with flavored vodka, or better yet, Malibu rum! Defintely use a cocktail shaker and add a squeeze of lime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Aurora, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2012
So deeeelish! It's also very tasty with RUM!! YUM!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ladyl46

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Forest Hills, New York, USA
Living In: Smyrna, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
I added a squeeze of lime juice to the cocktail and I shook the ingredients (including the ice) in my cocktail shaker to get it really cold. One of the best adult drinks I've had in a long time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lovestohost
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2012
You can't go wrong w/a classic! I prefer to use Ocean Spray's Diet Sparkling Cranberry for some bubbles. I rarely have limes, so I tend to forgo the garnish. This makes a great weekend breakfast drink (especially if you don't live in Seattle and can't drink Manny's for breakfast...).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovestohost

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Victoria's Secret Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender shake up a signature vodka cocktail.

Cape Codder Cocktail

See how to make the original vodka and cranberry cocktail.

The Madras Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender make a vodka, cranberry, and OJ cocktail.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States