Baybreeze Cocktail Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
It is delicious especially with orange juice instead of pineapple juice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by rachellephipps
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
This is perfect, refreshing, and light! Great cocktail for sitting on your porch, on a hot day! I will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by hoovert
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
Fantastic!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hoovert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2013
This drink is delicious, although I do prefer mine a lot stronger than this calls for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2012
Needing a break from all the prepwork the eve before Thanksgiving, I made this cocktail. It was decent, but would've been better with flavored vodka, or better yet, Malibu rum! Defintely use a cocktail shaker and add a squeeze of lime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Aurora, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2012
So deeeelish! It's also very tasty with RUM!! YUM!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ladyl46

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Forest Hills, New York, USA
Living In: Smyrna, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
I added a squeeze of lime juice to the cocktail and I shook the ingredients (including the ice) in my cocktail shaker to get it really cold. One of the best adult drinks I've had in a long time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lovestohost
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2012
You can't go wrong w/a classic! I prefer to use Ocean Spray's Diet Sparkling Cranberry for some bubbles. I rarely have limes, so I tend to forgo the garnish. This makes a great weekend breakfast drink (especially if you don't live in Seattle and can't drink Manny's for breakfast...).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovestohost

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Victoria's Secret Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender shake up a signature vodka cocktail.

Cape Codder Cocktail

See how to make the original vodka and cranberry cocktail.

The Madras Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender make a vodka, cranberry, and OJ cocktail.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States