Bats and Cobwebs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2011
Not all that original but good none the less.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
Simple and SO tasty. My 5 yr old loves the idea of calling the bowtie bats, but she calls the cheese bat poo. LOL Not appetizing, but cute. :-) Happy Halloween!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JBNewcomb

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Sarasota, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2011
This was cute and pretty tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MTCHYG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montrose, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2011
Just made this tonight per the instructions. Used Ragu Onion and Garlic Robusto sauce. Accidentally forgot to put the parmasean in, but sprinkled it over top at the end while it cooled. Delicious. Use a good flavorful sauce and you won't regret making this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2011
I am an avid Trader Joe's shopper and following the recipe with the following tweaks turns out fabulous! 1. Use a whole log of "magically sliced" fresh mozzarella. As my brother puts it -- the extra cheese and use of fresh mozzarella "puts it over the top". 2. Use a jar of the Rustica Pomodoro pasta sauce. Enjoy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2011
This was delicious...served with garlic bread. Also added garlic powder and onion powder to the hamburger while cooking. We were impressed with this recipe because its so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
Yummy! Great way to break the plain spaghetti blues!! Kiddos and Hubby loved it, and so did I. I agree with another reviewer - VERY budget friendly! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Jordan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ozark, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2011
Soooo easy to make! This recipe is also very "budget friendly".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by scarlettjulie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cinderella_Mom
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2011
Great recipe. I also added two cloves of chopped garlic and a can of chopped tomatoes. Everyone (including the picky eaters) loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cinderella_Mom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2011
This was really great! Reminded me of Lasagna only better! I used Classico Tomato & Basil for the sauce as I always do and this was perfectly spiced
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by klynn73

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bellaire, Texas, USA
Living In: Sugar Land, Texas, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Tamale Pie

See the simple secret to this 5-star ground beef casserole.

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States