Bats and Cobwebs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2011
My family LOVED this! What a fun dish. I love creative themed meals like this. The only thing I changed was that I used half pork and half beef.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2011
This was an awesome meal for Halloween! Family loved the name of it! Even the picky eaters went back for seconds. Thanks for the easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2011
I use my own spagetti sauce (we call it gravy) recipe. Parsley, garlic, locatela cheese, salt, pepper, Italian bread crumbs, milk, eggs. I don't measure. Salt, pepper, grated cheese in good Italian crushed plain tomatoes. I make enough for 3 meals and freeze. All the flavor in my gravy comes from cooking the hamburger in the tomatoes. Sometimes I through in a raw potato, left over chicken or pork, umm so good. Play around with this gravy and don't be shy with the spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bettyann
Living In: Sharon Hill, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2011
What a simple and great idea! I made this tonight for dinner (halloween). Even the picky man eaters I have loved it! thanks again ;0
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2011
5 stars for easist meal I have made in a while! Added buttered peas & garlic toast & called it done. I followed the recipe exactly, just added some mushrooms to the sauce. Very good with no fuss.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2011
Very Good...Season ground beef lightly and add minced garlic...You will enjoy ;-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2011
Loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2011
Going to make this tonight. Going to add some sliced pepperoni, cut in half (we decided they could be little tombstones). One reviwer suggested olives. Why noy? They could be eyeballs. Going to give it 5 starts because I know they will all like it and it's such a cool idea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2011
I have done this several times but with a twist, I add bacon and half a cup heavy cream at the end...yummm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mifamily02

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2011
This was tasty but to me all it was is Hamburger Helper with a zing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by isitin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Tamale Pie

See the simple secret to this 5-star ground beef casserole.

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States