Bats and Cobwebs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2012
This was very tasty, I for kicks, threw in some black food coloring to the boiling water to dye the pasta black, worked like a charm, as the mom of 3 boys this has been requested all year long!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Pendygraft

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jeffersonville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
Terrific recipe. Made it once at halloween and we liked it so much I made a double batch to freeze for future use. We will deffinately be making this a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Taber, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
This is one of my daughters favorite dishes (she is a very picky eater) Thanks Kristin!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Independence, Missouri, USA
Living In: Lochbuie, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2011
Very simple and kid-friendly meal. Easy to prepare. The meat does not have a lot of flavor if you follow the recipe exactly but we added onion powder, adobo and red pepper flakes and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
So good! My mom used to make something like this as I was growing up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thegirlinjeans

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2011
What a fun recipe! The kids ate so well, tying to see how many cobwebs appeared as they brought the fork to their mouth. It kept them eating to the last bite!! Might try with ground sausage next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
Very good. Used Classico Italian Sausage sauce. Will use a little more parm. cheese next time. This will be a recipe I'll use many times in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2011
My 2 year old and I really enjoyed this, by my picky eater husband didn't think it was all that great. I will def make again. The only change I made to the recipe was that I added minced garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mary
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
This was a wonderful, quick and easy meal! Thank you so much for posting this. I wound up using a lot more cheese than the recipe called for because that was the size package that I had to use up. My pasta bow was also more, but the sauce jar was less. In other words, this recipe is quite versatile and not dependent upon precise measurements. I kept mone in the oven for the full 20 minutes. It was enjoyed by all of us and was a warm welcome for a midweek meal. So easy, yet tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Homewood, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2011
Very easy to make and very tasty,I used a 12 oz box of farfalle and more ground beef and I had to adjust the cheese and it turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ray

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Tamale Pie

See the simple secret to this 5-star ground beef casserole.

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States