Bats and Cobwebs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
Had 3/4 C of ricotta and a zucchini (cooked in butter on the stovetop for 8 minutes) on hand to add in. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2013
This was an easy weeknight meal!! It tasted great and my son loved it!! Will make again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blake&SylarsMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Spanaway, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
Great recipe, especially fun around Halloween and for parties! Big hit with myself and my roommate. Easy to make and relatively cost-friendly for myself as a college student.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2012
Made this for our Halloween dinner, was pretty good. Can see making this again. Love the name!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Phyllis

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2012
We will have this every year!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2012
My kids and grand kids both loved the recipe just the way it is, but as I was surfing other recipes I found one more thing to add to this to make it the perfect Halloween meal. Take thawed meatballs and push three broken spaghetti noodles through the meatball to make it look like a spider assemble them on top with a little bit of the sauce and/or cheese so they can soften the spaghetti noodles while cooking in the oven!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by paula

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Haven, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
We loved this -- especially our grandkids -- they thought the bats and cobwebs was a great description.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bmatheson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shelley, Idaho, USA
Living In: Layton, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
My daughter absolutely loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2012
Like Lasagna, but better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by erinnmcpherson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mobile, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2012
I followed the recipe exactly. We all loved it, especially hubby who said "don't lose this recipe, it's a keeper." Next time I will add a little more mozzarella and maybe some mushrooms because we love them. Will definitely make this again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 57) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Taco Casserole

Favorite taco ingredients turned into a baked casserole.

How to Make Tamale Pie

See the simple secret to this 5-star ground beef casserole.

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States