Bat Cupcakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2012
super cool
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2012
i love them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2011
Made these for our halloween work lunch party... everyone loved them! I used chocolate devils food cake, and vanilla frosting dyed orange!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Halston

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Apopka, Florida, USA
Living In: Lehigh Acres, Florida, USA
Photo by Lu82
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
These are too cute! I made them for a Halloween party at work and EVERYBODY commented on them. Some of the cookies didn't break apart perfectly but you honestly don't even notice once you stick them in the cupcake. These are ADORABLE. I will be making them again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
Love how easy, festive and tasty these cute cupcakes are. I made these for my son's preschool class and they loved them. Thank you for an easy and quick recipe that looks great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2011
I made these for the girls at work and they were a HUGE hit with everyone. I followed the receipe to the Tee, with the exception of the frosting. I made a Chocolate Cream Cheese Frosting and that just made them perfect. These were "MMM MMM Good!!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2011
Well this is the first time that I have reviewed a recipe. These were a hit at my 8yr old sons Halloween party!! And they were so easy to make, the only problem that I encountered was trying to cut the short bread cookies in half. But great we will be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
I make these every Halloween - they are so cute and easy .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2011
I made many halloween items for my daughter's party ... and this was the BIGGEST hit. The only difficulty was cutting the cookings without breaking them, but I eventually found that using a sharp serated knife and applying gentle pressure worked well. Definitely would bake these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Hayze
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2011
These looked great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 91) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Red Velvet Cupcakes

See how to make a classic chocolate cake in delicious cupcake form.

Sweetheart Cupcakes

These colorful cupcakes are the perfect way to impress your sweetheart.

Red Velvet Cupcakes

See how to make little versions of this classic cake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States