Basic Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2011
This was very good, my family loved it! (And I was so happy to find a simple recipe without ricotta or cottage cheese in it, no one in my family likes those.) I used Italian cheese & linguini noodles. Looking forward to eating the leftovers for lunch & making it again in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Valerie

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
Simple and tasty, i was craving noodles and sauce and this fit the bill. Will add more cheese, and sauce next time it can be a bit dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinB

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Campbell, California, USA
Living In: Tracy, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2011
Perfect starter recipe to add modifications to. I make my normal spaghetti and then with the leftovers, mix in cheese and put cheese on top to bake. Awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2011
Followed some the reviews, good though, hubby had seconds :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2011
Added a second jar of sauce... But great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fargo, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2011
I made a few changes; I cooked the beef in olive oil, salt and pepper, A pinch of crushed peppers, oregano and garlic powder. Then added a can of diced tomato, and a can of crushed tomato with italian spices. For the cheese: I used parmesean, extra old cheddar and mozzerella. Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TeenCookingLovey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2011
This was perfect. Reminded me almost of lasagna and It made so so so much! It was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2011
This was a nice, simple recipe. I thought it was good, my husband thought it was alright but I only gave it 4 stars because, surprisingly my kids didn't really like it. I thought it'd be an easy surefire hit with them with the cheddar cheese on top but they didn't like it. Perhaps their tastes are more refined than mine. All in all, easy and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by recoveringkerr
Living In: Lawton, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
Exactly what I was looking for - a quick, simple recipe. I had all the ingredients on hand either in the pantry or freezer and was able to put this together very quickly. I used ground turkey breast instead of beef and added mozzarella and Parmesan cheeses on top. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Huntsville, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
Since discovering this recipe here, I have made this quite a few times. My husband likes it and has made requests for it. It is really easy to make...didn't have to change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. BliSs

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Flint, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 402) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Halloween Bloody Baked Rats

These creepy-cute mini meatloaves are spooktacular for Halloween dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States