Basic Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2012
We liked it. Son said it had more flavor than regular spaghetti. The cheese was a nice addition...I used both mozzarella and cheddar. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jeniferken

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Temecula, California, USA
Living In: Hemet, California, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2012
Made this tonight. It was easy, quick & delicious. I used ground turkey & added garlic powder, minced onions, basil, oregano, red wine vinegar & a touch of olive oil to the turkey & sauce mixture. I'm lactose, so I used Almond Cheddar Cheese from Whole Foods instead of a dairy based cheddar. I used 365 Organic Spaghetti sauce from Whole Foods. Very, very good. I will make again when I have a big crowd.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2012
Super easy recipe that I honestly make when I feel lazy, haha!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
So easy and so good. I sometimes add green pepper and onions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
I did not like this recipe. To me it tasted like hamburger helper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2012
It was okay but nothing to write home about.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pat's

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Woonsocket, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Augusta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2012
my coworkers loved it, i didn't have Cheddar cheese since all the stores are closed on monday, so instead I had I used my Parmesan cheese and it still worked nicely. though I did forget the garlic bread. thanks for a quick lunch idea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janice Thomason

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2012
Very good; easy to make and left-overs for two nights!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: North Richland Hills, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2012
This was fun to do and really delicious. Mine turned out kind of dry so next time I will do something a little different so that doesn't happen (not sure what yet).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandaz13

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2012
Missing: a 1/2 cup of chili. I tried this recipe yesterday for our neighbors. They loved it. I made it a bit more spicy for them and I used Buffalo meat instead. The children enjoyed it as well. My daughter said that it was too spicy and that it could probably burn off a birthmark. haha. I try to be hip and innovative with these recipes. We learned to eat spicier and more daring ingredients from our time spent in Phoenix, AZ. Sometimes my crazy recipes require medical attention afterwards. :-))
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 406) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States