Basic Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
So easy and so good. I sometimes add green pepper and onions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
I did not like this recipe. To me it tasted like hamburger helper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2012
It was okay but nothing to write home about.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pat's

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Woonsocket, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Augusta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2012
my coworkers loved it, i didn't have Cheddar cheese since all the stores are closed on monday, so instead I had I used my Parmesan cheese and it still worked nicely. though I did forget the garlic bread. thanks for a quick lunch idea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2012
Very good; easy to make and left-overs for two nights!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: North Richland Hills, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2012
This was fun to do and really delicious. Mine turned out kind of dry so next time I will do something a little different so that doesn't happen (not sure what yet).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandaz13

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2012
Missing: a 1/2 cup of chili. I tried this recipe yesterday for our neighbors. They loved it. I made it a bit more spicy for them and I used Buffalo meat instead. The children enjoyed it as well. My daughter said that it was too spicy and that it could probably burn off a birthmark. haha. I try to be hip and innovative with these recipes. We learned to eat spicier and more daring ingredients from our time spent in Phoenix, AZ. Sometimes my crazy recipes require medical attention afterwards. :-))
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2012
It was very good, but it wasn't phenomenal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2012
This was excellent for our household. I ended up using mozzarella, italian, and feta cheese in the the spaghetti as well as cilantro, mushrooms, and some zucchini. Before I put it in the oven, I put one layer in the pan, covered with cheese, added the second layer and topped with the remainder of sauce and cheese. Over all this was a successful dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by buzzardlovesong

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Goodyear, Arizona, USA
Living In: Fort Collins, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2012
My man LOVES baked spaghetti. His favorite is from a small local restaurant so I was trying to mimic their version. This recipe is very comparable to theirs. Very flavorful and cheesy. He loved it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 403) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Halloween Bloody Baked Rats

These creepy-cute mini meatloaves are spooktacular for Halloween dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States