Barbie's Tuna Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
Absolutely Amazing! Im sold! Best tuna salad EVER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Helen Kidane
Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Berkeley, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
I would give his recipe 10 stars if I could! This recipes raises tuna salad to a whole other level. I ate it on a bed of mixed greens. I only used 2 Tablespoons of mayo and found it to be enough especially because the relish made it moist and easy to mix. I didn't add dill weed as I didn't have any. This recipe is a keeper! Thanks for posting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2015
I made it to the T but used Miracle Whip, My only issue would be too much relish and too much MW, Next time it will be 5 tbs of MW and 2 tbs relish but I HIGHLY recommend this to people who enjoy tuna salad. Also if you blend it in a Ninja or similar blender it comes out great for a cracker dip!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Randy Hartog

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
I added some fresh chopped onion and celery and it was delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
Delicious with out the Parmesan cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Spring Valley, New York, USA
Living In: Lancaster, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gregory Pigg
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
By far the best tuna salad I've ever ate!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gregory Pigg

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Very good! I added fresh onions, salt, old bay seasoning and a little more mayo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chevon Kelly
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
I made this for lunch today and it was amazing! Loved it! The only things I changed were 2 1/2 tables spoons of mayo, Cumin, 2 dill pickles diced up. I didn't have Curry or sweet pickles. I was really surprise by how well all the spices blended together!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
love this recipe!!! I've made it 5 times now, my household likes this better than any other tuna salad
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
This is the best tuna salad recipe I have ever came across to date and my husband loves it as well! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,242) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Barbie's Tuna Salad

Spice up tuna salad with a little curry and Parmesan.

How to Make Tuna Salad

Enjoy a light, healthy lunch with this quick and easy tuna salad.

Mediterranean Tuna Salad

Classic flavors of the Mediterranean combine in this tantalizing tuna salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States