Barbie's Tuna Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
Just tried it, the mix actually woks well together, I added boiled eggs also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by arlin44

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Gravette, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Bella Vista, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
Kind of strange tasting actually...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by merlion

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
We love this recipe! We have made it several times this summer and my 9-year-old picky-eater just requested I make this for her lunch when school starts. I omit the curry, and eyeball the measurements on everything else and it is fantastic every single time! Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sunnie36

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
Making this recipe for the second time. I was so pleased to have finally found an excellent tuna salad recipe that I really enjoyed! - - Shell, Bronx
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
I make a few small adjustments (I hate raw onion), but I get raves every time I serve this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsAllen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
It does not get better than this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chu Chu

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
Loved it! The only change I made was to use a little less relish, & a little more curry. Absolutely wonderful! Thank you for this great easy salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Ajax, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
Quick and delicious. I didn't realize I really like tuna.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
Oh, my gosh! This was so easy and SOOOOOOO good! I'll use it again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
I tried this recipe and did not care for the curry. Next time I will leave the curry out
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,163) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Barbie's Tuna Salad

Spice up tuna salad with a little curry and Parmesan.

How to Make Tuna Salad

Enjoy a light, healthy lunch with this quick and easy tuna salad.

Mediterranean Tuna Salad

Classic flavors of the Mediterranean combine in this tantalizing tuna salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States