Barbequed Ribs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2011
These came out AMAZING... Followed the recipe to a T, and it was so delicious.. The first time I ever tried to make BBQ ribs, they came out really dry.... These were tender and the sauce was awesome! Will make over & over again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2011
This recipe is worth every star. I am not a sauce person, and I almost left it off. It would've been a huge mistake. I had people at the party ask for the sauce recipe. It's amazing. I cut the cayenne in half, because of spice-sensitive people I knew would be there.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
These were by far the best ribs I have ever had. The rest of the family felt the same way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
Awesome sauce and ribs! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
It was soooo delicious. Loved it and recommend it. I think the grill at the end makes it perfect! My husband thought they where the best ribs he had ever had! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paulette

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
Made just as the recipe called for. My husband doesnt like ribs much . He loved this recipe as did I. Made in the winter and in the midwest I am not going out to BBQ on the grill. So I broiled them On my top rack. Brushed them with the sauce 3 times both sides. About every 3 minutes. They were fantastic. This is something I will make for many years to come. Thank you for posting it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
I also feel like I'm just repeating what everyone else has said. I've been searching for a great rib recipe for a while now and I think the search is over. Made it exactly as the recipe said and had nothing but raves! Tender, moist, and wonderful flavors in the BBQ sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roseville, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2010
less vinegar....double the sauce and maybe use some liquid smoke
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2010
My husband said these may be the best ribs he's ever had. We're making them again and he's willing to brave the cold to finish them on the grill, so he must mean it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2010
This is an excellent recipe. I read the previous ratings/comments on the ribs and took the advice of doubling the sauce. I also used chinese chili sauce and stayed with the initial 1/4 cup of the recipe. I was hoping to have some leftovers for the next day to take to lunch however there were none. Highly recommend the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 316) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

How to Barbeque Ribs

See how to make tender, slow-cooked pork ribs on your barbeque grill.

Prize Winning Baby Back Ribs

Spice-rubbed ribs get the slow-cooking treatment over indirect heat.

Italian “Sausage” Baby Back Ribs

These baby back ribs are rubbed with Italian sausage seasonings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States