Barbequed Pork Ribs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2004
Fantastic! I doubled the amount of sauce because I was doubling the amount of meat; turns out I didn't need to. I had entirely too much sauce and nothing to do with it. The ribs were phenomenal-- very tender and flavorful! I will definitely make this dish again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2003
This recipe is the best I have ever had and made. Very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2003
Very, very good and very, very tender. I will make these again. Thanks for submitting the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Howard

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Highland Heights, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Johnson City, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2003
wonderful, best ribs i have ever had!!! I made them twice in the last two days. My husband loved them and so did my co-workers. They were so tender.Everyone should make them at least once. You will love them!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2003
FANTASTIC!! I will never make ribs any other way! Had friends over for an end of summer BBQ & sent them all away with the recipe. I didn't change a thing & they turned out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2003
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2003
This was awesome. My whole family loved them... even my picky kids. The only thing that was bad was that the dog got into the leftovers. I guess she wanted to see what we were raving about. THESE ARE GREAT RIBS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2003
Excellent. Made them for dinner tonight and our family of four (including two children) loved them. I doubled the recipe, which worked great and carefully finished them off on the grill. This was a little tricky because they wanted to fall apart but I think it's worth the extra step. All in all, a pretty easy recipe. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2003
I don't cook much. When I tried this recipe (my first for the ribs), my girl friend loved it! I used beef ribs and grill the ribs on top of an alumium sheet to retain the sauce. Watch out the heat. I burned it somewhat on my gas grille set on high.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2003
Five plus stars!! I made 10 lbs for company and every bit was gone. One guest, who is not much of a rib person said I outdid myself! I made a home made bbq sauce from it site and they were wonderful. Try this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 119) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tender Pork Spare Ribs

What's cooking in Austin? Kerri's fall-off-the-bone pork ribs.

Chef John’s Hoisin Barbecue Pork Ribs

A simple, Asian-inspired marinade, dry rub, and basting sauce for pork ribs.

Campanelle with Oven-Roasted Pork Ribs

Campanelle pasta is tossed with tender ribs, sliced cabbage, and flavorful sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States