Barbecue Beef Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2000
This is really easy and pretty good. I made Bisquick biscuits instead of refrigerated ones and I prefer the biscuit to be pretty thin. This allows for more meat. I also mixed the cheese in with the meat and eliminated a step. Will definetly make this again. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2000
A great food to have cooked ahead in the fridge for hungry moments.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2000
This is delicious!!Everyone loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2001
My husband and I enjoyed this recipe. It will most likely be a regular. My 2 year old, however, did not even sniff at it...of course if it's not peanut butter, cheese or spaghetti, it's a loss :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2001
these were really good...i was using smaller biscuits and found that pressing two together made it easier to line the muffin cups. and instead of minced onion, i used onion soup mix..tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2001
I used a hickory/brown sugar barbeque sauce for this recipe and it was wonderful! They're good to have in the fridge for quick snacking (if they last that long). I'll be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by absentMindedcook
Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2001
This is a fantastic little recipe.. Quick and easy.. and visually appealing as well. Top notch. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2001
This recipe was terrific, easy, and fast!!! My boyfriend loved them, and we decided that we're definitely making these for our next party. What a treat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2001
I wanted to make this recipe for a while, but never did for fear that it would take a long time. Well!!! It didn't. I had dinner on the table within a half hour. They tasted absolutely great. I used onion soup and a hickory smoked BBQ sauce as well, the flavor wwas fantastic. My husband says this is a keeper!! Thanks Karen!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2001
I loved this recipe. They are so cute, like ground beef cupcakes! Quick & easy, that's what I like. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TIFFANY LENNING

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pace, Florida, USA
Living In: Sierra Vista, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 494) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Ground Beef Barbecue

See how to make tangy ground beef barbeque in your slow cooker.

Barbecue Beef for Sandwiches

See how to make spicy, saucy, shredded barbecued beef.

Beef Pot Pie III

See how to make a simple pot pie with beef and all the veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States