Barbecue Beef Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
Tasty and clever way to make a "cheeseburger"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2010
This was very tasty! We used wheat dough and added a pinch of brown sugar to the ground beef when cooking and it was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2010
A real crowd pleaser. I sauteed a small sweet onion and mixed with ground beef for browning. Omitted the dried onion. Use the BBQ sauce of your choice. Paired it with the Amish Macaroni Salad on this site for a casual, fun dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2010
Thanks for this quick and simple recipe. My husband really enjoyed them. I think next time I will try using taco seasoning and salsa instead of the bbq sauce, as others have suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
I did not care for this recipe at all. My family also agreed. Won't be cooking this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RNcarrie75

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smithsburg, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2010
We absolutley love these. I use a little more barbeque sauce and a little more onions and they are amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2010
Super fast and easy, but a bit too dry. I felt like I could've almost doubled the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by angelasunshine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rancho Palos Verdes, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by HannahB
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
I cooked these for my hubbs tonight for dinner and they turned out great! I like them b/c they were easy to make and they got me out of a cooking rut. I have a tendency of cooking the same things over and over. The only thing I did differently was use wheat Grands instead of the regular kind. I did run out of biscuits and still had some filling left so I just took the advice of an earlier reviewer and cut the crust off some wheat bread, buttered the sides and used them to form into the muffin pan which worked like a charm as well. KUDOS TO THE CHEF!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HannahB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2010
these are big hits on game day! Put them in mini muffin tins for a great finger food! yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by firstdibbs

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Niceville, Florida, USA
Living In: Cary, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2010
Quite good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sailorspouse

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Catania, Sicilia, Italy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 500) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Ground Beef Barbecue

See how to make tangy ground beef barbeque in your slow cooker.

Barbecue Beef for Sandwiches

See how to make spicy, saucy, shredded barbecued beef.

Beef and Rice Stuffed Bell Peppers

This simple technique makes stuffed peppers even more delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States