Barbecue Beef Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2015
Make these very often! Family loves them! Hi, I make free money at CashCrate and you can also. I'm inviting you to join the best money making site out there. Sign up using this link. http://www.cashcrate.com/6127063 Get started right away. Make easy money filling out short surveys and more. Thank you, Allen
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2015
My grandson really liked these and that's always a plus for me. I used 'hot dog wrap' biscuits and baked them for a few minutes before filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2015
I especially like that the "filling" can be changed to any number of choices -- not just barbecue/ground beef
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deborah Horn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hot Springs, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2015
I grew up eating these, but never got the recipe from my step mom! I was so happy to come across this and it tasted like childhood! Easy, kid friendly, husband approved, and a nice comfort food!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jack
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
Came out great made beef and boca
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
Excellent filling. I made the beef mixture exactly as the recipe called for. I followed the suggestions of others, and made my own biscuits from scratch. Delicious! Will make again and probably play around with the filling and add more ingredients, such as fresh onion, jalapenos,diced tomatoes and maybe a touch of fresh cilantro.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2015
We loved this. It is a great recipe for a night when you need something quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Super easy to make and yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2015
My family really enjoyed this meal. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Misty Paiement

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2015
After a long day at work, it is nice to be able to come home and make an easy, simple meal your family enjoys. I used crescent rolls instead and fresh minced onions; added sour cream on top. Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 521) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Ground Beef Barbecue

See how to make tangy ground beef barbeque in your slow cooker.

Barbecue Beef for Sandwiches

See how to make spicy, saucy, shredded barbecued beef.

Beef and Rice Stuffed Bell Peppers

This simple technique makes stuffed peppers even more delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States