Barbecue Beef Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Photo by Catlin
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2008
These are great! Hubby really liked these. I like to make a big batch of them and throw them in the freezer for when Hubby needs quick lunches!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catlin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mcpherson, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2008
I make these every once and a while. The kids like that it's a handheld dinner. I throw in a couple handfuls of matchstick carrots for added fiber/vegetables.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2008
Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by keebler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2008
I don't care for barbecue sauce very much, but this is definitely one of my favorite things to eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2008
This was very quick, easy, and yummy. My husband thought it was awesome. He even told me I could put it on the list of returning recipes. :) I wouldn't change a thing, however, keep in mind that these do not work so well as leftovers (in my opinion) due to the buscuit dough becoming quite hard. They are super easy to prepare though, and quick to cook so you could even have them all ready to pop in the oven as appetizers for a party. The plus is that you can use your own preference of BBQ sauce which makes it your own yummy flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2008
This was awesome! I did put colby jack shredded cheese in bottom of the cups then added the beef mix. Then I did put more on top. Very good and will definitely make again.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2008
I made these for a picnic, which is perfect to serve at room temperature or better just out of the oven. I made a few changes though. I used 1 lb. of ground beef, I used 3/4 cup of bbq sauce, and I let this mixture simmer for 15 minutes to really meld those flavors together. This is a very simple recipe and for anyone who likes a lot of sauce, I also serve a bowl of extra bbq sauce on the side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BigAspirations

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA
Living In: Leawood, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2008
This is a quick, easy and delicious meal that everyone that I have made it for thus far loves. I didn't change a thing about it! Thank you for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Walla Walla, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2008
My husband is a huge Barbecue Fan so he absolutely loves this recipe! It is very easy and fun to make! Perfect for a get together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ferron, Utah, USA
Living In: Dunbar, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2008
My boyfriend and I really enjoyed these. I would use a little less Bebecue sauce, but other than that they were great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Topeka, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 489) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Ground Beef Barbecue

See how to make tangy ground beef barbeque in your slow cooker.

Barbecue Beef for Sandwiches

See how to make spicy, saucy, shredded barbecued beef.

Beef Pot Pie III

See how to make a simple pot pie with beef and all the veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States