Barbecue Beef Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
A couple of dashes of hot sauce really brings out the flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RockyTrax

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Yankton, South Dakota, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
we followed the recipe perfectly. I think they were a little dry. I would like to try them with ham instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
I make this all the time for my family. Simple, quick, and delicious - can't go wrong!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katie_rain86

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Harrison, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
My husband liked these. Pretty simple and similar to some other dishes I've made. Will probably make again. I added a fresh onion vs flakes but we are onion fans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
This recipe is basic, but so good! I'm 41 and this was one of the first recipes I learned how to make, when I was 7 or 8. My husband loves these and requests them often. I've added salsa to make them Mexican, leftover spaghetti/pizza sauce and Italian spices for Italian, etc. This is a very easy recipe to adapt to what your family likes. Serve with french fries or a salad for a great quick meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
This is a wonderful easy recipe that's really great for parties. I swapped out the biscuit dough for scone dough and used a sweet and spicy barbecue sauce that gave it a really nice sweet twist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Danielle Becicka
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
A meal the whole family loved! Instead of biscuits I had crescent rolls on hand. I then topped it with bacon bits and cheddar cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danielle Becicka

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Made these for dinner tonight, and it came out very well. I was looking for something new to do with ground beef and decided to give this a try. It was super easy to make, and didn't take very long at all, which is great with a house full of hungry people! As others said, this is very versatile, and I think next time, I might try and mix it up a bit. Maybe add some diced green pepper, or try with eggs and bacon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
This was amazing and very filling, I think I'm going to add sauteed onion next time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
I made buttermilk biscuits from scratch and baked at 400 instead. I thought they were positively delish but the kiddo not so much. She'll grow to love them :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 511) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Ground Beef Barbecue

See how to make tangy ground beef barbeque in your slow cooker.

Barbecue Beef for Sandwiches

See how to make spicy, saucy, shredded barbecued beef.

Beef and Rice Stuffed Bell Peppers

This simple technique makes stuffed peppers even more delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States