Bar-B-Que Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2012
WHO KNEW THIS COULD BE SO SIMPLE?? I have found a new secret recipe. :) This is a keeper. I did not change any part of the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Starkville, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2012
Didn't have the vinegar, but this turned out good even without it! even my Very picky husband agreed that it was pretty good. :D *great* recipe THANKS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Roxanne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
Awesome sauce! I sub maple syrup for the sugar, even more awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
This is very good. The only thing I didn't like is the amount of Worcestershire sauce in it--I thought it was too strong. I'll definitely make this again, but I'll cut the amount in half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Maurertown, Virginia, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
I used A-1 instead of worcestershire, WHOA, was it ever tasty!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2012
LOVE this sauce! Great with sauteed onions and honey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cara.davis

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lakeland, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
Good when your in a pinch. I still prefer store bought.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by char0789

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Canton, Maine, USA
Living In: Farmington, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2011
I split my batch of wings cause my husband likes them HOT and my 6 &8 year old boys like bbq. We made this kids first and husband tried one while waiting for the hot batch.......he was amazed at how good this was!! We were not getting more than one a piece cause the boys were not sharing any more than that! Give this bbq sauce a try! You wont be let down. 5 + stars!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blueyedkids

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2011
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2011
After searching for a really good Bar-B-Q recipe for several years, Debi K hit this one out of the ballpark! Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 295) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Kathy's Award Winning Barbeque Sauce

See how to make thick, spicy, blue-ribbon BBQ sauce.

Secret BBQ Sauce

The secret’s out! Here’s the recipe for our classic barbeque sauce—revealed!

Bourbon Whiskey BBQ Sauce

Kentucky bourbon leads a saucy cast of tangy, spicy, and sweet ingredients.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States