Bar-B-Que Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Really good and very easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Its good Taste it after you get done making it & add your OWN Teast from there. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: May 9, 2015
Thank you for sharing...... I was in BBQ sauce emergency tonight and you were right I had the ingredients that I needed right here at home......so I whipped it up in a matters of minutes and it was a finger licking success......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anna Aguilar

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
Hubby ,man of few words, just said , "That was the best sauce ever.Just made BBQ chicken tonight and he loved it!Easy and great recipe.Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
Very simple and easy to make! I love that it just uses regular, everyday ingredients. I did modify a little bit by adding minced garlic instead of powdered. We served it on chicken with homemade potato salad on the side. Great for a summer BBQ with the family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2015
I've made this every time I needed barbecue sauce since I discovered the recipe in October. I've added more of the hot pepper sauce a few times and the family loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2015
Made this tonight. It is awesome!! My husband tasted it and said it was good, and he didn't add a " but it needs...." to it. I"m keeping this one. Only change I made was yellow mustard because I didnt have dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
Made as directed- to me, something was missing- added 3 shakes of liquid smoke- made all the difference. This will be my go to all purpose BBQ sauce. Sorry SBR
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alpha Zulu
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
It is the best and so easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ronald Truman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
This recipe was great. It is my go to base recipe for homemade BBQ sauce. Every once in a while I will add or change an ingredient just to try a new flavor, but this sauce is great just the way it is too. Thanks for submitting it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ottaluna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 318) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Kathy's Award Winning Barbeque Sauce

See how to make thick, spicy, blue-ribbon BBQ sauce.

Secret BBQ Sauce

The secret’s out! Here’s the recipe for our classic barbeque sauce—revealed!

Bourbon Whiskey BBQ Sauce

Kentucky bourbon leads a saucy cast of tangy, spicy, and sweet ingredients.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States