Banana Pudding IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Made this today for my family.It was a big hit,Follow directions exactly and found nothing wrong with it. If you don't like it make you own recipe and post it. Five Stars
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Excellent! Took this to my girls "get together"and we loved it. I used Pepperidge Farm cookies. To the people who did not have it set up. It was because you did not use INSTANT pudding. Should you find you bought the wrong pudding just cook it on the stove, let it cool some and pour it in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by myboysmom

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Key West, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Decided to give this recipe a try for Christmas. It was my first time making banana pudding and it was a hit! Nice and creamy, very flavorful and super easy! Already have requests for the next holidays!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Did not change a thing on this absolutely wonderful recipe. It is a bit of work, but we'll worth it. Only problem is, my hubby will not stop asking me to make again and again..Thanks for such a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
I have been making this pudding for the last several months. I took the time to read through many reviews, but decided to make the recipe just as it was written the first time. It turned out fabulous and I don't feel like you need to make any adjustments. I always make sure the cream chees is at room temperature before I start. I cream it until it is fluffy and then again after I add the condensed milk. After those two are mixed, I add the milk straight from the fried, dump in the vanilla and add the pudding. I always get a little worried because it seems kind of runny, but once you FOLD in the whipped topping, it all starts to come together. I say this recipe is marvelous as it is. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
Always a hit! My family LOVES this recipe. We use banana pudding instead of vanilla.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
This is a excellent recipe and very easy to make the cream cheese gives it that extra kick
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
I made it exactly as recipe stated and it came out like a soup. It did not thicken at all. I want to give it a higher rating, but don't know what I should have done differently.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
I MADE THIS BANANA PUDDING AND IT CAME OUT GREAT. I KNOW MY FAMILY WILL LOVE THIS FOR CHRISTMAS. THANKS SO MUCH FOR THIS RECIPE I COULDN'T HAVE DONE IT WITHOUT IT.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mr. D
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
First chance I got I took a photo. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Tyler, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 2,035) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Banana Pudding

See how to make delicious no-bake banana pudding from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States