Banana Pudding IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
Excellent, especially on the second day if you can manage to have leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
Decadently wonderful...this is my all-time favorite recipe. Growing up in the South, people always prided themselves on their ability to cook five staples of Southern Cuisine: Fried Chicken, Banana Pudding, Grits, Collard Greens, Homemade Biscuits. I have tried many versions of Banana Pudding, & this is by FAR the best. Very flexible recipe as well, as I subbed leftover yellow cake for the vanilla wafers & it was even better! Try this one...it is a winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ReeRee's Kitchen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2015
Love this puddin'!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane Morrison-Nale

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Greenville, Indiana, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
I made this and it turned out awesome....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
Eazy-Peezy....Came out Perfect!!??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by oyaya
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
Easy to make and delicious! Thanks for the recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by oyaya

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
I have made this recipe multiple times and the reaction from my guests is always the same, everyone loves it! It is easy, cheap to make, and it serves a bunch of people. Cream cheese and cool whip must be soft (at room temperature) in order for the mixture to turn out creamy and fluffy. This pudding is a MAJOR crowd pleaser! You can't go wrong with it (unless you change all sorts of things in the recipe and end up with a mess in your hands).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Joplin, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
très bonne recette..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Louise Riopel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
My friends and family love it when I make this, instead of vanilla wafers I use chessmen cookies the cookie do not go soft as fast as the wafers. Excellent recipe !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
Wonderful, basic, no-fuss recipe using common ingredients! The only tweak I made was to blend a mashed, very ripe banana into the pudding. Everyone loved it and it disappeared quickly. Thanks Patty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KC Daddio

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 2,070) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Banana Pudding

See how to make delicious no-bake banana pudding from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States