Banana Pudding IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
Absolutely love this and so did everybody else... but a trick my grandmother taught me was to use plastic or anything besides metal to slice the bananas the metal does something to the bananas and turns them brown a lot faster then normal and before u even put them in the dish they turn brown yuck!..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bianca Austin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
very good! and i don't normally like things w/ bananas
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mz~diyari
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
Very good, followed exact recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mz~diyari

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
I've made it just like the recipe says for a couple of years now. I wouldn't change a thing! (Even my mother has stopped making her version and started using this one!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Boyd Rahn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Richlands, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
Perfect!! nuff said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
I love banana pudding and this is the best recipe I've ever used without having to make a homemade vanilla pudding with an egg custard. Fabulous, easy, and everyone ALWAYS wants the recipe. Thanks, Patty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
I'm the person who hated Banana Pudding until I tried this recipe and now I love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Regina Higgins
Home Town: Toccoa, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Really like this recipe. It's easy and big hit for company. Very sweet though so I whipped my own cream and left out sweetened condensed milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
LOVE SO MUCH
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
This recipe is awesome! I have made it several times and it is always a hit with friends and family. For the people saying it is runny, it sounds like you aren't beating the mixture long or fast enough. It starts out kind of soupy but the more you beat it, the smoother and fluffier it gets. I use my stand up mixer so maybe that's why I never have an issue.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,971) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Banana Pudding

See how to make delicious no-bake banana pudding from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States