Banana Pudding IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2000
delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2000
I made this for my work this past friday,doubled the recipe and it was gone before I could get any!TAMMI,MOBILE, ALA
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2000
My husband had a hankering for banana pudding, but we couldn't find the right recipe to make any. We thought the Nilla Wafers box would have one that was quick-and-easy, but no. Finally found this one at allrecipes.com. It's wonderful! Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2000
I TRIED THIS RECIPE FOR A LUNCHEON AT WORK. IT WAS SO POPULAR THAT THERE WAS NOT ENOUGH TO SATISFY EVERYONE. I HAD TO BRING ANOTHER ONE TO WORK THE NEXT DAY, SO THE ONES THAT DIDN'T GET ANY WOULDN'T BE UPSET. IT IS DELICIOUS, AND EASY HONEST!!!! GERT!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2000
Very good. My husband always bragged about his grandmother's recipe, but he says this one beats all. It has to be good!! Very creamy. Plan on making this over nd over and over. THANKS!! Natalie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2001
This is a wonderful variation on the traditional Nilla wafer recipe -- much easier and smoother tasting. My whole family loved it. The recipe make a lot of pudding. I doubled it and had too much pudding.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lu

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Johns Creek, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2001
I made this recipe for a party I was having and everyone really liked it. I had never had Banana Pudding made with cream cheese and I think this really added to the taste of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2001
This is awesome!! I've fixed it twice for work parties and it's always been the biggest hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2001
When I made this, I used more bananas and almost the whole box of vanilla wafers. Very easy to make. Next day I took in to my office's potluck and it was completely gone within minutes. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2001
Went over great at an office potluck.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,956) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Banana Pudding

See how to make delicious no-bake banana pudding from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States