Banana Pudding IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by Mr. D
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
First chance I got I took a photo. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Tyler, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
Made this for potluck at Church...but I used sugar free Banana cream pudding and sugar free cool whip...I never have received so many compliments on a dish that I brought for pot luck...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
Everyone loved when I made this. I'm not a fan of bananas so I just put more cookies. It was THEBOMB.COM!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
I actually made this for my grandma, I've never been a fan of banana pudding. When she asked me I was like I don't know about this, but without eating this it turned out great. She and my aunt finished this recipe before the night was out. Awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Very tasty, may be my favorite recipe for this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
I followed every step, this came out wonderful! I'm a huge fan of it so I'm glad there was an easy and tasty recipe listed, thank you, from my tastebuds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JoRo
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
I prepared this desert for my husband's office luncheon and it was a big hit. I have since prepared it twice at home and it is still amazingly good. It is really simple and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
Now I always said I make the best banana pudding in the world.Now this pudding.Of course put my own twice on it baked my own vanilla wafer cookies. I also added banana extract and vanilla extract. only used two cups of milk and 2 packs of another room..I LOVE IT SO MUCH.So good.. great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Evangelina Ramirez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nrgizrbune41
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
This was delicious! Was is the key word because it's all gone!The only thing different; I couldn't find the size box of pudding listed in the recipe. I purchased 2 - 1.7 oz pkg. of instant vanilla pudding. You can see by my photo it came out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nrgizrbune41

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Western, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Delicious! I made it just as written except with gluten free shortbread cookies. I can't deny that it is rich, but very yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 2,027) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Banana Pudding

See how to make delicious no-bake banana pudding from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States