Banana Pudding IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Photo by JoRo
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
I prepared this desert for my husband's office luncheon and it was a big hit. I have since prepared it twice at home and it is still amazingly good. It is really simple and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
Now I always said I make the best banana pudding in the world.Now this pudding.Of course put my own twice on it baked my own vanilla wafer cookies. I also added banana extract and vanilla extract. only used two cups of milk and 2 packs of another room..I LOVE IT SO MUCH.So good.. great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Evangelina Ramirez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nrgizrbune41
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
This was delicious! Was is the key word because it's all gone!The only thing different; I couldn't find the size box of pudding listed in the recipe. I purchased 2 - 1.7 oz pkg. of instant vanilla pudding. You can see by my photo it came out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nrgizrbune41

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Western, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Delicious! I made it just as written except with gluten free shortbread cookies. I can't deny that it is rich, but very yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
I made this a few years ago when I first saw this recipe, and it was amazing! My mom loves Banana Pudding so I made it for her birthday and she said it was some of the best she ever had! Thanks for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
Although this was a very simple recipe; I was a bit daunted by the fact that I've never made banana pudding before. But for my southern husband; this is a dessert staple! This recipe definitely lived up to the hype. I did however use vanilla and french vanilla pudding instead of the banana flavored pudding based on other reviews. Also, 'Nillas taste like scented cardboard to me so I swapped them out for the Pepperidge Farms Chessman cookies. Next time I would add a layer of crumbled cookies in the center. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
Best one I've found so far
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jansen Ross

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
This Banana Pudding was the best ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by naruxsasucute
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
I made it for my family for thanksgiving. I made my own whipped topping using this recipe http://natashaskitchen.com/2010/09/20/moms-whipped-cream-cheese-frosting/. Oh man it was the favorite of the feast. It also needed more banana.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
I made this recipe for Thanksgiving and must say it was a hit!! We had pumpkin rolls, turtle cupcakes, pumpkin pies, cookies, fruit cocktail, and a pecan pie.. But everyone was raving on how this was the BEST banana pudding ever!! I did NOT change a thing.. Although it does help to watch the video before you make!! All I can say is this is just been added to my recipe list!!! Thanks for sharing this recipe with us Patty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 2,011) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Banana Pudding

See how to make delicious no-bake banana pudding from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States