Banana Pudding IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
I followed every step, this came out wonderful! I'm a huge fan of it so I'm glad there was an easy and tasty recipe listed, thank you, from my tastebuds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JoRo
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
I prepared this desert for my husband's office luncheon and it was a big hit. I have since prepared it twice at home and it is still amazingly good. It is really simple and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
Now I always said I make the best banana pudding in the world.Now this pudding.Of course put my own twice on it baked my own vanilla wafer cookies. I also added banana extract and vanilla extract. only used two cups of milk and 2 packs of another room..I LOVE IT SO MUCH.So good.. great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Evangelina Ramirez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nrgizrbune41
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
This was delicious! Was is the key word because it's all gone!The only thing different; I couldn't find the size box of pudding listed in the recipe. I purchased 2 - 1.7 oz pkg. of instant vanilla pudding. You can see by my photo it came out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nrgizrbune41

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Western, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Delicious! I made it just as written except with gluten free shortbread cookies. I can't deny that it is rich, but very yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
I made this a few years ago when I first saw this recipe, and it was amazing! My mom loves Banana Pudding so I made it for her birthday and she said it was some of the best she ever had! Thanks for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
Although this was a very simple recipe; I was a bit daunted by the fact that I've never made banana pudding before. But for my southern husband; this is a dessert staple! This recipe definitely lived up to the hype. I did however use vanilla and french vanilla pudding instead of the banana flavored pudding based on other reviews. Also, 'Nillas taste like scented cardboard to me so I swapped them out for the Pepperidge Farms Chessman cookies. Next time I would add a layer of crumbled cookies in the center. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
Best one I've found so far
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jansen Ross

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
This Banana Pudding was the best ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by naruxsasucute
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
I made it for my family for thanksgiving. I made my own whipped topping using this recipe http://natashaskitchen.com/2010/09/20/moms-whipped-cream-cheese-frosting/. Oh man it was the favorite of the feast. It also needed more banana.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,988) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Banana Pudding

See how to make delicious no-bake banana pudding from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States