Banana Pudding IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
I made this for church, and dish came back empty. A full 9 x 13 dish! It was very good, and so easy to make. I will make again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chickadee

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Beloit, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
Yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
By far, the best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
Followed to a tea minus I put in 2 cups of milk instead of three and it was pure liquid! Made into smoothies but was sad it didn't make pudding. No idea what went wrong. :/
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
have prepared several times. twice it flopped and was more like soup than pudding. do not know if cream cheese was too cold and did not blend properly or what. when all ingredients blend smoothly it is fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy Wyatt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
This is fast and easy. It is so good. The first t that time I made was on Thanksgiving and my family loved it. I am going to make it for work tomorrow. I want to share this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
Holy heavenly pudding, Batman! It's absolutely awesome. First time I made it was by recipe to the letter. Amazing. Next time I made it, I pureed a very ripe banana and folded it into the pudding mixture. Un. Be. Lievable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
My husband and I absolutely loved this! It was my first time attempting to make banana pudding and it was awesome and easy! Thanks for this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SugarLiz
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
Sooo yummy.. Love how creamy it was and the cream cheese give it a kick of flavor.. So in love wit it ..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
The recipe is great, however I use 3 pkgs of Pepridge farm chessman cookies instead of vanilla wafers. I also use 2 small boxes of cheesecake instant pudding, instead of vanilla. I also fold in some extra creamy whipped topping once the mixture is combined together, before layering the pudding & cookies. Its taste great. My fiance likes strawberries on one side & bananas on the other. People beg me to bring this every where I go. They also try to pay me to make it for their events. I just give them the recipe. I have professional chefs that use the recipe now. I love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,941) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Banana Pudding

See how to make delicious no-bake banana pudding from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States