Banana Pudding IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
I made it exactly as the recipe says, & my fam. loved it my husband always ask me to make it at first I was no fan of banana pudding but now... this is the only one I will eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tessa Black

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
I follow this recipe to a t and it was excellent and will make it again the same way
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Wow! This recipe tastes absolutely wonderful! I suggest using the cooking vanilla pudding to make sure the cream cheese and sweetened condensed milk get fully incorporated with one another. This is a recipe I will use again and again. Got rave reviews from everyone AND it's nice to say, "Just make your banana pudding recipe and whip in softened cream cheese and sweetened condensed milk" when everyone's asking for the recipe over and over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MommySmith

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntsville, Alabama, USA
Living In: New Market, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
This is the best banana pudding recipe that I've tried. People always request that I make it for gatherings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
Best Banana pudding i have ever had. The whole family loved it. No left overs because my husband and father in law had 2nd and 3rds...I was bummed that i didn't get 2nds. Next time i am going to double the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
Best banana pudding I've ever tasted and made!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vanessa Rea

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
I made this for my mother and father-in-law. They absolutely loved it. Theh said it was one of the best they ever had. I loved it as well! The only change I made was using French vanilla instead of plain vanilla pudding.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rita C.
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
I have made this for my mom three times and she loves it now more than the cooking types of puddings so we now have a banana pudding we all can enjoy Thank You so much for this great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
This is a fantastically creamy and decadent banana pudding! If you want a little more banana flavor, try making half the pudding with banana pudding mix and half with the vanilla. This was a huge hit with the family, and didn't even last 24 hours!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 2,034) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Banana Pudding

See how to make delicious no-bake banana pudding from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States