Banana Pudding IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
Wonderful, basic, no-fuss recipe using common ingredients! The only tweak I made was to blend a mashed, very ripe banana into the pudding. Everyone loved it and it disappeared quickly. Thanks Patty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KC Daddio

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Telder
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
A great recipe. Super good and easy to make!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
The only change I made to this recipe was adding extra bananas and wafers. This is an excellent recipe and it's super easy to make. I have had warm banana pudding and it's delicious but so is this cold version. It was seriously so good. My boyfriend and I both loved it. We ate on this for like three to four days. The bananas did get brown but I didn't mind. I give this recipe five stars and I definitely recommend making it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Keshia Kissee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
I made this for my boyfriend and the men he works with, asking them to tell me if I needed to keep searching for a better banana pudding recipe. I received an emphatic "NO! Don't change a thing. It's incredible just the way it is." I guess that means this is my new go to banana pudding recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
1 word....DANGEROUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
Outstanding as is. Don't change anything. Been making for years!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Anderson, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
Kids like, work requests
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JoleneMiller

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Reno, Nevada, USA
Living In: Port Orange, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
This recipe is perfect, I didn't change one thing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
Oh so delicious! Only used 2 cups of cold milk to ensure the thickness of the pudding layer. Will be a regular dessert I bring to family functions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
this easy dessert with simple ingredients was done in 20 minutes. I would suggest letting the cream cheese sit out at room temperature for 20 minutes to make it easier to cream with the vanilla pudding. I only had 1 banana so I added a pint of blueberries and 10 strawberries. It was a huge hit and served 20 people.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 2,081) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Banana Pudding

See how to make delicious no-bake banana pudding from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States