Banana Pudding IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
I made this and it turned out awesome....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
Eazy-Peezy....Came out Perfect!!??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by oyaya
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
Easy to make and delicious! Thanks for the recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by oyaya

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
I have made this recipe multiple times and the reaction from my guests is always the same, everyone loves it! It is easy, cheap to make, and it serves a bunch of people. Cream cheese and cool whip must be soft (at room temperature) in order for the mixture to turn out creamy and fluffy. This pudding is a MAJOR crowd pleaser! You can't go wrong with it (unless you change all sorts of things in the recipe and end up with a mess in your hands).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Joplin, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
très bonne recette..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Louise Riopel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
My friends and family love it when I make this, instead of vanilla wafers I use chessmen cookies the cookie do not go soft as fast as the wafers. Excellent recipe !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
Wonderful, basic, no-fuss recipe using common ingredients! The only tweak I made was to blend a mashed, very ripe banana into the pudding. Everyone loved it and it disappeared quickly. Thanks Patty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KC Daddio

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Telder
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
A great recipe. Super good and easy to make!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
The only change I made to this recipe was adding extra bananas and wafers. This is an excellent recipe and it's super easy to make. I have had warm banana pudding and it's delicious but so is this cold version. It was seriously so good. My boyfriend and I both loved it. We ate on this for like three to four days. The bananas did get brown but I didn't mind. I give this recipe five stars and I definitely recommend making it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Keshia Kissee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
I made this for my boyfriend and the men he works with, asking them to tell me if I needed to keep searching for a better banana pudding recipe. I received an emphatic "NO! Don't change a thing. It's incredible just the way it is." I guess that means this is my new go to banana pudding recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 2,057) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Banana Pudding

An impressive, 5-star banana pudding that's surprisingly easy to make.

Banana Pudding IV

See how to make a luscious and creamy no-bake dessert!

Banana Pudding

See how to make delicious no-bake banana pudding from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States